IT | EN | FR | DE | ES | PO

 

NEXT EXHIBITIONS

ITALTRONIC WILL INTRODUCE ITS PRODUCTS RANGE AT THE FOLLOWING FAIRS:

 

COUNTRY

FAIRS | PLACE

PERIOD

DISTRIBUTOR

AHR EXPO
South Hall-Stand 7183

Chicago - USA

From Monday, 26th January 2015
To Wednesday, 28th January 2015

ITALTRONIC SRL & HITALTECH UK

EMBEDDED WORLD
Hall 4A-Stand 300

Nurnberg - Germany

From Tuesday, 24th February 2015
To Thursday, 26th February 2015

ITALTRONIC Srl

ELTEFA 2015
5A45

Stuttgart - Germany

From Wednesday, 18th March 2015
To Friday, 20th March 2015

ITALTRONIC SRL & ENIKA.CZ

FIEE
STAND C 799

San Paolo - Brazil

From Monday, 23th March 2015
To Friday, 27th March 2015

SOB SCHURTER-OKW DO BRASIL

SPS IPC DRIVES
Parma - Italy

From Tuesday, 12th May 2015
To Thursday, 14th May 2015

ITALTRONIC Srl

ITALTRONIC Srl | via Austria 25/D 35127 Padova | Italy | Tel. +39 049 8947150 | Fax +39 049 8947151 privacy | credits | map P.Iva 02549880280